Integrated Arts Academy at H.O.Wheeler Home Page
 
IAA TEACHERS & CLASSROOM PAGES: 
Mr. Eric's Preschool Class 
Where we play to learn and learn to play
ekaufman@bsdvt.org
Ms. Emily Stewart's Kindergarten Class 
Welcome to kindergarten, where learning through the arts is celebrated~
estewart@bsdvt.org
Ms. Maggie Plante's Kindergarten Class 
Welcome to the wonderful and exciting learning world of kindergarten!
mmplante@bsdvt.org
Ms. Jen Nesson's 1st Grade Class
jnesson@bsdvt.org
Ms. Alice Patalano's 1st Grade Class
Find the joy of learning!
apatalan@bsdvt.org
Mr. George Leal's 2nd Grade Class
@2ndGradeFun
gleal@bsdvt.org
Mrs. Laura Greve's 2nd Grade Class 
lgreve@bsdvt.org
Mr. Gavin Wallace's 3rd Grade Class 
gwallace@bsdvt.org
Mr. Mike Gerstenmaier's 3rd Grade Class 
mgersten@bsdvt.org
Mr. Aurie Thibault's 4th Grade Class 
athibaul@bsdvt.org
Senora Autumn Bangoura's 4th Grade Class 
abangour@bsdvt.org
Mr. Patrick Whitman's 5th Grade Class
Take a moment and join in on the fun!
pwhitman@bsdvt.org
Ms. Bronwyn Low's 5th Grade Class
below@bsdvt.org
Ms. Mary's STEP Class (Studying Toward English Proficiency)​  Grades 1-3
mneudeck@bsdvt.org
Ms. Lynda's STEP Class (Studying Toward English Proficiency)  Grades 3-5
Children from all corners of the world learning English in a full day intensive classroom.
lsiegel@bsdvt.org  
 
 
SPECIALISTS:
Ms. Ada Leaphart, Visual Arts
We are a community of Artists...
Art Blog: http://iaaartstudio.weebly.com/ 
Twitter handle: @iaaartstudio
aleaphar@bsdvt.org
 
Ms. Judy Klima, Arts Integration Coach 
Learn through the lens of the four arts: music, movement, drama, and visual arts.
Integrated Arts Blog: https://integratedartsacademy.wordpress.com/about/
Twitter handle: 
jklima@bsdvt.org
 
Mr. Bill Myregaard, Music
Music Blog: http://iaamusic.weebly.com/
Twitter handle: bmyregaa@bsdvt.org
 
  Piper Orwig, Drama
Drama at the Integrated Arts Academy
Drama Blog: http://iaadrama.weebly.com/
porwig@bsdvt.org
 
Ms. Danielle Veirling, PE/MOVEMENT
Welcome to physical education/movement! Come get your body moving!
Physical Literacy Blog: http://iaape-movement.weebly.com/
Twitter handle: 
 
Mrs. Shannon Walters' Library Site
Twitter handle:  @shannonwa
swalters@bsdvt.org
   
Ms. Meredith Hoisington, School Guidance Counselor 
Direct phone:  802-652-4214
mhoising@bsdvt.org
 
Mrs. Louise Mongeon, School Nurse
lmongeon@bsdvt.org
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION & ELL SERVICES:
  Ms. Michelle Anderson, School Psychologist
manderso@bsdvt.org
  Ms. Hannah Whitaker, Special Educator, Kindergarten
hwhitake@bsdvt.org
  Mrs. Ellen McLean, Math Interventionist, Special Educator, Fifth Grade
emclean@bsdvt.org
  Ms. Josh Cronin, Literacy Interventionist, Third Grade 
jcronin@bsdvt.org
  Mrs. Cassie Dimmick, Special Educator, First Grade
http://cdimmick@bsdvt.org
  Mr. Adrian Palatino, Special Educator, Fourth Grade
http://apalatin@bsdvt.org
  Mr. Tyler Samler, Special Educator, Second Grade
​tsamler@bsdvt.org
  Ms. Amanda Major, Speech and Language 
amajor@bsdvt.org
  Ms. Andrea Farley, EL teacher
http://afarley@bsdvt.org
Ms. Aranka Gyuk, EL teacher
Learning a new language is challenging but also fun. Come see what we are doing.
agyuk@bsdvt.org
  Mrs. Kristin Bingel, EL teacher
kbingel@bsdvt.org
  Ms. Chaska Richardson, EL teacher
crichard@bsdvt.org
  Administration
  Mr. Bobby Riley, Principal
802-864-8482
briley@bsdvt.org
iaavt.weebly.com/
  Ms. Teresa Giallorenzo, Administrative Assistant
​802-864-8475
tgiallor@bsdvt.org